Cruise In at the Roadhouse

Cruise In at the Roadhouse

Friday Night Cruise in at the Roadhouse Open to all makes and models Park in over 3 acres of lighted grass Inside dining, outside food and drink available. Soft serve at the Shake Shack!

Event details

Address: 6024 Rip Rap Rd., Huber Heights, OH 45424 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Fri, Jul 19 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Jul 26 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Aug 02 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Aug 09 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Aug 16 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Aug 23 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Aug 30 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Sep 06 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Sep 13 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 19 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 26 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 02 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 09 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 16 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 23 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 30 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 06 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 13 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 20 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 27 2024 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Cost: FREE

Links & Tags

Rip Rap Roadhouse

Cruise In at the Roadhouse is taking place at Rip Rap Roadhouse, which is located at 6024 Rip Rap Rd. in Huber Heights. Rip Rap Roadhouse - Locals have enjoyed their experience here for a long time – from McNasty's to Jackass Flats and now Rip Rap Roadhouse.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.