Wild Axe Throwing OPEN in Beavercreek

Wild Axe Throwing OPEN in Beavercreek

Get your axe to Beavercreek and experience Dayton's first axe throwing bar. Perfect for date night, team building, corporate parties, or fun outings with friends and family.

Event details

Address: 3251 Seajay Drive, Beavercreek, OH 45430 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Tue, Apr 16 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Apr 17 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Apr 18 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Apr 19 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Apr 20 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Apr 21 2024 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Add to Google calendar Mon, Apr 22 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 16 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 17 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 18 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Apr 19 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Sat, Apr 20 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Sun, Apr 21 2024 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, Apr 22 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 23 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 24 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 25 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Apr 26 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Sat, Apr 27 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Sun, Apr 28 2024 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, Apr 29 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 30 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, May 01 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, May 02 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, May 03 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Sat, May 04 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Sun, May 05 2024 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, May 06 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, May 07 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, May 08 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, May 09 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, May 10 2024 1:00pm - 10:10pm
Cost: $29.99 per person / per hour

Wild Axe Throwing: MAKE A RESERVATION TODAY!

Wild Axe Throwing in Beavercreek

Unique, visually appealing and interactive, Wild Axe Throwing in Beavercreek offers a unique unforgettable experience for you and your friends and is like nothing you've encountered before.  Reservations required.  All bookings will be private lanes (no mixed groups) with a minimum of 2 throwers Sunday-Friday, a minimum of 3 on Saturdays after 4p, and a max of 6 throwers per lane.

Level Up Pinball Bar shares our wrap-around light-up bar and has 23 coinless pinball machines and 12 state-of-the-art arcades.

Wild Axe Throwing

Wild Axe Throwing OPEN in Beavercreek is taking place at Wild Axe Throwing, which is located at 3251 Seajay Drive in Beavercreek. Wild Axe Throwing - Get your axe to Beavercreek and experience Dayton's first axe throwing bar. Perfect for date night, team building, corporate parties, or fun outings with friends and family! - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.