Level Up: 28+ pinball machines 21+ arcades!

Level Up: 28+ pinball machines 21+ arcades!

Level Up Pinball Bar: 23 COINLESS Pinball machines and 12 state-of-the-art arcades. Reloadable RFID card system handles credits. Stern Tables feature Insider Connect to track your high scores and achievements.

Event details

Address: 3253 Seajay Drive, Beavercreek, OH 45431 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Tue, Apr 16 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Apr 17 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Apr 18 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Apr 19 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Apr 20 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Apr 21 2024 1:00pm - 7:30pm
Add to Google calendar Mon, Apr 22 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 16 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 17 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 18 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Apr 19 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm
Sat, Apr 20 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm
Sun, Apr 21 2024 1:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, Apr 22 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 23 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 24 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 25 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Apr 26 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm
Sat, Apr 27 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm
Sun, Apr 28 2024 1:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, Apr 29 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Apr 30 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, May 01 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, May 02 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, May 03 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm
Sat, May 04 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm
Sun, May 05 2024 1:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, May 06 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, May 07 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, May 08 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, May 09 2024 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, May 10 2024 1:00pm - 11:55pm

Level Up Pinball Bar OPEN in Beavercreek next to Wild Axe

Level Up Pinball Bar has the best machines not only in Dayton, but in Ohio! We didn't cut corners on the cheap stuff. Most of our machines are premium, four are limited edition machines. Every pinball machine has been completely modded with full artwork upgrades, shaker motors, custom pieces inside each machine and much more.

Join a League - Compete with other players in our pinball tournaments

Level Up has a full bar and offers all the drinks Wild Axe Throwing has! Come in and try our famous cherrywood cocktail, glass of wine or local or domestic beer!

Links & Tags

Photos: Level Up: 28+ pinball machines 21+ arcades!

Level Up Pinball Bar—Beavercreek OH

Level Up Pinball Bar—Beavercreek OH
Level Up Pinball Bar is attached to Wild Axe Throwing and has 28+ pinball machines and 21+ arcades!

Level Up Pinball Bar OPEN in Beavercreek

Level Up Pinball Bar OPEN in Beavercreek
Level Up Pinball Bar has the best machines not only in Dayton, but in Ohio!

Level Up—action packed games

Level Up—action packed games
Come out and try our modern Big Buck filled with lots of action packed games! #arcade #bigbuck #shootinggame — at Level Up Pinball Bar.

Godzilla—our most played pinball machine—at Level Up Pinball Bar.

Godzilla—our most played pinball machine—at Level Up Pinball Bar.
Godzilla: This monster packed pinball is guaranteed to challenge any of the best pinballers. Come out and see if you have what is takes the become the King of the Monsters ? #pinball #sternpinball #pinballmachine #godzilla #arcade #leveluppinball #levelup #monster

Signature Cocktails—at Level Up Pinball Bar.

Signature Cocktails—at Level Up Pinball Bar.
Level Up has a full bar and offers all the drinks Wild Axe Throwing has! Come in and try our famous cherrywood cocktail, glass of wine or local or domestic beer!

Level Up Pinball Bar

Level Up: 28+ pinball machines 21+ arcades! is taking place at Level Up Pinball Bar, which is located at 3253 Seajay Drive in Beavercreek. Level Up Pinball Bar - 23 COINLESS Pinball machines and 12 state-of-the-art arcades?. Reloadable RFID card system handles credits. Our Stern Tables feature Insider Connect to track your high scores and achievements! - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.