Food Truck Wednesdays - Vandalia Rec

Food Truck Wednesdays - Vandalia Rec

Stop by the Vandalia Recreation Center during the summer for Food Truck Wednesday!

Event details

Event by: City of Vandalia
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jun 26 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jul 10 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jul 24 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Aug 07 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Aug 14 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, Jun 26 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, Jul 10 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, Jul 24 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, Aug 07 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, Aug 14 2024 11:00am - 1:00pm

Food Truck Wednesdays - Vandalia Rec

Stop by the Vandalia Recreation Center during the summer for Food Truck Wednesday! We will have a different food truck out each week for you to enjoy. 

** schedule subject to change 

  • Wednesday, June 12 = Thai 1 On
  • Wednesday, June 26 = McNasty’s
  • Wednesday, July 10 = Yummy Gyro Food Truck
  • Wednesday, July 24 = Wheel Fresh Pizza & Frios Gourmet Pops
  • Wednesday, August 7 = KK’s Grubb Hubb
  • Wednesday, August 14 = El Buen Taco Truck

Links & Tags

City of Vandalia.

City of Vandalia - Official City Website

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.