Kettering Saturday Night Cruise-in

Kettering Saturday Night Cruise-in

Classic car-hot rods-Motorcycles-Trucks- Everything on wheels is welcome at our Saturday Night Cruise-in.

Event details

Address: 2250 E Stroop Rd, Kettering, OH 45420 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 01 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 08 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 15 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 22 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 29 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 06 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 13 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jun 01 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jun 08 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jun 15 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Sep 14 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Sep 21 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Sep 28 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Oct 05 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Cost: FREE

Kettering Saturday Night Cruise-in

Kettering Saturday Night Cruise-in, at Kettering Assembly of God church. 2250 East Stroop.  

Every Saturday night 4pm to dark. Music, Food, DJ.  

Everything on wheels welcome!

Contact info------Robin----937-620-6406

Kettering Assembly of God

Kettering Saturday Night Cruise-in is taking place at Kettering Assembly of God, which is located at 2250 E Stroop Rd in Kettering. Kettering Assembly of God - It's all about Jesus: Savior, Healer, Friend

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.