First Friday Weekend in Middletown

First Friday Weekend in Middletown

Meet artists and enjoy food, music, art, friends, and fun! First Friday & Second Look Saturday in Middletown

Event details

Address: 1105 Central Avenue, Middletown, OH 45042 [Map/directions]
Fri, Mar 01 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Mar 02 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Apr 05 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Apr 06 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, May 03 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, May 04 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Jun 07 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Mar 01 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Mar 02 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Apr 05 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Apr 06 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, May 03 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, May 04 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Jun 07 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jun 08 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Jul 05 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Aug 02 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Sep 06 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Oct 04 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Oct 05 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Nov 01 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Nov 02 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Dec 06 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Dec 07 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Cost: FREE

First Friday Weekend in Middletown

First Friday / Second Look Saturday at Pendleton Art Center, Middletown

The studios are open for First Friday each month from 5 to 9 p.m. and the following day for Second look Saturday 11am -3pm.   Some studios are open daily; some are open by appointment with the artist. 

Links & Tags

Pendleton Art Center

First Friday Weekend in Middletown is taking place at Pendleton Art Center, which is located at 1105 Central Avenue in Middletown. Pendleton Art Center - The Pendleton Arts Center contains a diverse mix of Art Galleries and working studios. - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.