Yellow Springs Farmers Market

Yellow Springs Farmers Market

Fresh, local food every Saturday. April-November: 8am-12p December-March: 9-11a John Bryan Community Center parking Lot. Accepts EBT/SNAP and Produce Perks!

Event details

Address: 100 Dayton St, Yellow Springs, OH 45387 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 22 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 29 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 06 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 13 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 03 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 10 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 17 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Sep 14 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Sep 21 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Sep 28 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Oct 05 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Oct 12 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Oct 19 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Oct 26 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Nov 02 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm

Year-round Farmers Market in Yellow Springs

scroll down for photos
Healthy Mind, Body and Spirit starts here!  
Fresh, local food every Saturday. April-November: 8am-12p December-March: 9-11a John Bryan Community Center parking Lot.   Accepts EBT/SNAP and Produce Perks!
 
For over 20 years this market has been made up of a hardworking group of men, women and children, dedicated to growing, raising and creating the best that Ohio Grown Agriculture has to offer.
  • fresh & organic fruits, vegetables, flowers & plants                                        
  • organic meats, cheeses, dairy & eggs
  • fresh baked & canned goods
  • honey, syrup, salsas,& more
  • bath & body, home & health products

Come out to support our vendors.

Photos: Yellow Springs Farmers Market

Yellow Springs Farmers Market

Yellow Springs Farmers Market

Yellow Springs Farmers Market

John Bryan Community Center

Yellow Springs Farmers Market is taking place at John Bryan Community Center, which is located at 100 Dayton St in Yellow Springs. John Bryan Community Center - Community Center in Yellow Springs OH

Yellow Springs Farmers Market.

Yellow Springs Farmers Market - The Yellow Springs Farmers' Market has been providing fresh, local food to our community since the 1980s.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.