Taco Tuesday at Local Cantina

Taco Tuesday at Local Cantina

Celebrate Taco Tuesday in style and enjoy select $2.22 tacos each and every Tuesday.

Event details

Address: 503 E 1st Street, Dayton, OH 45402 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Tue, May 28 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 04 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 11 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 18 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 25 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 02 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 09 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, May 28 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 04 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 11 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 18 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 25 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 02 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 09 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 16 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 23 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 30 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 06 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 13 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 20 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 27 2024 11:00am - 10:00pm

Taco Tuesday at Local Cantina

As fresh as fresh can get, self-serve chips and salsa, delicious tacos and a draft list that does not quit. Handpicked by your Local team, you can explore a variety of special bourbons and tequilas in our signature cocktails!

Links & Tags

Local Cantina

Taco Tuesday at Local Cantina is taking place at Local Cantina, which is located at 503 E 1st Street in Dayton. Local Cantina - We believe in craft beer, hand crafted tacos, and finely crafted spirits.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.