Create a Terrarium that's Uniquely You

Create a Terrarium that's Uniquely You

Our fun terrarium bar offers an abundance of plants & embellishments for you to create a beautiful, succulent, air plant or fern terrarium. Easy plant care information included!

Event details

Address: 121 E 3rd St, Dayton, OH 45402 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sun, Apr 14 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Apr 18 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Apr 19 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Apr 20 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Apr 21 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Apr 25 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Apr 26 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, Apr 14 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 18 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, Apr 19 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 20 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, Apr 21 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 25 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, Apr 26 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 27 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, Apr 28 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, May 02 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, May 03 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, May 04 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, May 05 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, May 09 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, May 10 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, May 11 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, May 12 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, May 16 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, May 17 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, May 18 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, May 19 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, May 23 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, May 24 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, May 25 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, May 26 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm

Create a Terrarium that's Uniquely You

Now and Zen DIY Studio is a modern terrarium building studio located in the center of downtown Dayton's trendy Fire Block District.  Our space is all about you having fun and being creative!  Our Terrarium Bar is unique to the region and houses a curated selection of vessels, plants, and embellishments perfect for terrarium building.  We’re a place to explore your creative side and connect with nature, all while having a fun experience with relatives, friends and colleagues.  Now and Zen DIY Studio is also a cool and unexpected choice for private events and corporate team building. We invite those wanting to dive deeper into terrarium design to check out our schedule of special terrarium workshops.   

-YES, we host Private Events; Showers, B'day Parties and Corporate Team Building!

-YES, we will travel to you for groups of 20 or more!

-YES, we have Terrarium DIY Kits that we ship all across the country and Canada!

-YES, we sell house plants and ready-made terrariums too!

Whether you choose our retail products, a walk-in terrarium create, or a public or private workshop, all are great opportunities to find your Zen and have a unique experience with colleagues, family, and friends.
 

See you soon for a Zenfully good time!!!!!

Now and Zen DIY Studio

Create a Terrarium that's Uniquely You is taking place at Now and Zen DIY Studio, which is located at 121 E 3rd St in Dayton. Now and Zen DIY Studio - Stop in and create your own terrarium featuring an array of air plants, succulents and ferns. Our fully loaded Terrarium Bar offers an abundance of shells, stones, moss, soil, crystals, etc. - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.