Trivia with a Twist at Dublin Pub

Trivia with a Twist at Dublin Pub

Trivia with a Twist every Tuesday at Dub Pub.

Event details

Venue: Dublin Pub
Address: 300 Wayne Ave, Dayton, OH 45410 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Tue, May 21 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, May 28 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 04 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 11 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 18 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 25 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 02 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, May 21 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, May 28 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jun 04 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jun 11 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jun 18 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jun 25 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jul 02 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jul 09 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jul 16 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jul 23 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Jul 30 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Aug 06 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Aug 13 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Aug 20 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Aug 27 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Sep 03 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Sep 10 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Sep 17 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Sep 24 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 01 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 08 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 15 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 22 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Oct 29 2024 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Cost: FREE

Live Trivia with a Twist every Tuesday at Dub Pub

Do you have a bunch of useless knowledge and absolutely nowhere to put it?

Join us at the Dublin pub every Tuesday 7-9PM for three rounds of general knowledge trivia, followed by our extra special fourth audio visual round! Get there early to get your seat and grab a beer! Prove your smarts! Prizes go top performing teams. Prizes awarded to the top teams! No phones, teams of 6 or less, FREE to play. Come back every week for more Trivia and great beer!

Links & Tags

Dublin Pub

Trivia with a Twist at Dublin Pub is taking place at Dublin Pub, which is located at 300 Wayne Ave in Dayton. Dublin Pub - Live Music at the Pub every Thursday, Friday and Saturday! The Dublin Pub has been voted the #1 bar in Dayton by the Dayton Daily News Readers Choice Awards!

Trivia with a Twist.

Trivia with a Twist - Join us for live and exciting trivia in and around Dayton, Ohio!

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.