Trivia Night at TJ Chumps in Englewood

Trivia Night at TJ Chumps in Englewood

Come to Chumps in Englewood for Live Trivia every Thursday 7pm to 10pm

Event details

Venue: TJ Chumps
Address: 559 South Main St., Englewood, OH 45322 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Thu, May 30 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Jun 06 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Jun 13 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Jun 20 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Jun 27 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Jul 04 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Jul 11 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, May 30 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Jun 06 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Jun 13 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Jun 20 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Jun 27 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Jul 04 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Jul 11 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Jul 18 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Jul 25 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Aug 01 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Aug 08 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Aug 15 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Aug 22 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Aug 29 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Sep 05 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Sep 12 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Sep 19 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Sep 26 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Oct 03 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Oct 10 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Oct 17 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Oct 24 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Oct 31 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Nov 07 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, Nov 14 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Trivia Night at TJ Chumps in Englewood

Live Trivia every Thursday 7pm to 10pm at TJ Chumps in Englewood!

Relax inside our cozy dining room or watch the game out on our expansive indoor/outdoor patio. Bring your friends or family here for a relaxed atmosphere and a wide selection of menu offerings. Popular items include our salmon, ribs, burgers, salads, and appetizers. Don’t forget our Monthly Features and desserts. Come for Happy Hour every day from 3 to 6 pm and Live Trivia every Thursday from 7 to 10 pm.

TJ Chumps - Englewood
559 South Main St.
Englewood, OH 45322

Links & Tags

TJ Chumps

Trivia Night at TJ Chumps in Englewood is taking place at TJ Chumps, which is located at 559 South Main St. in Englewood. TJ Chumps - TJ Chumps is a family sports restaurant that offers a wide variety of food selections from a kids menu to sushi grade salmon. Watch all of your favorite sports on our HDtvs. We have a large covered patio at each location-perfect for any weather!

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.