Saturday Night Fox Hollow Rodeo

Saturday Night Fox Hollow Rodeo

Rodeo held every Saturday night year round with Indoor/Outdoor Arena - Doors open at 6:00 p.m.

Event details

Address: 1909 St. Route 73, Waynesville, OH 45068 [Map/directions]
Sat, Mar 02 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 09 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 16 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 23 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 30 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 06 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 13 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 02 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 09 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 16 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 23 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 30 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 06 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 13 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 20 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Apr 27 2024 6:00pm
Sat, May 04 2024 6:00pm
Sat, May 11 2024 6:00pm
Sat, May 18 2024 6:00pm
Sat, May 25 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jun 01 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jun 08 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jun 15 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 6:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 6:00pm
Cost: Adults $15 | Children $5 (6-12yrs)

Saturday Night Fox Hollow Rodeo

Rodeo held every Saturday night year round rain or shine with Indoor/Outdoor Arena - Doors open at 6:00 p.m.

Fox Hollow Rodeo offers something for everyone with both novice and jackpot bull riding, calf riding and sheep riding (also known as "mutton bustin") for the younger cowboys and cowgirls.

Free pony rides and line dancing are held during intermission with "The Old Music Box" DJ services playing all of your favorite line dancing tunes.

During the summer outdoor season, barrel racing is an exciting addition to the program.

Be sure to come hungry as we offer a full service snack bar with all of your favorites including our famous chili cheese fries, nachos, soft pretzels, popcorn, pulled pork barbecue, homemade chili ,hamburgers and hot dogs, just to name a few. Alcohol is prohibited at Fox Hollow Rodeo and no food or drinks may be carried in. 

Admission to the rodeo is $15 for adults and $5 for children (6-12) making this an exciting and affordable evening out for the entire family.

Links & Tags

Fox Hollow Rodeo

Saturday Night Fox Hollow Rodeo is taking place at Fox Hollow Rodeo, which is located at 1909 St. Route 73 in Waynesville. Fox Hollow Rodeo - We are a local Rodeo located between Cincinnati and Dayton Ohio in Waynesville Ohio. Fox Hollow Rodeo offers bull riding for all skill levels from beginner to Jackpot, calf riding, barrel racing, and mutton bustin (sheep riding)for the kids! - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.