Pony Rides at Carriage Hill Farm

Pony Rides at Carriage Hill Farm

Hand-led pony rides at Carriage Hill MetroPark June through October. Don't forget your camera!

Event details

Address: 8111 E. Shull Rd., Dayton, OH 45424 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 03 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 10 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 17 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 24 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 31 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Sep 07 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Sep 14 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Sep 14 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Sep 21 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Sep 28 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Oct 05 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Oct 12 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Oct 19 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sat, Oct 26 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Cost: $5.00 per child (ages 2-8)

Hand-led pony rides at Carriage Hill

Pony Rides at the Riding Center, Carriage Hill MetroPark

Do you have a little wrangler who is too young for horse camp but can’t wait to ride? For those 2-8 years of age, hand-led pony rides are offered seasonally in summer and fall from June through October on Saturdays from 1-3 p.m. Bring your camera to capture this unforgettable moment. Reservations are not required.

We offer weekend trail rides for ages 8 and up - see website for details.

Carriage Hill Farm & MetroPark

Pony Rides at Carriage Hill Farm is taking place at Carriage Hill Farm & MetroPark, which is located at 8111 E. Shull Rd. in Dayton. Carriage Hill Farm & MetroPark - Farm life in the 1880s comes alive at Carriage Hill MetroPark.

Five Rivers MetroParks.

Five Rivers MetroParks - Five Rivers MetroParks protects the region's natural heritage and provides outdoor experiences that inspire a personal connection with nature. Bike rentals are available.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.