$6.50 Movie Day at The Neon

$6.50 Movie Day at The Neon

Tuesday at the Neon in Downtown Dayton movies are just $6.50

Event details

Venue: The Neon
Address: 130 E 5th St, Dayton, OH 45402 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Tue, May 28 2024
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 04 2024
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 11 2024
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 18 2024
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 25 2024
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 02 2024
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 09 2024
Tue, May 28 2024
Tue, Jun 04 2024
Tue, Jun 11 2024
Tue, Jun 18 2024
Tue, Jun 25 2024
Tue, Jul 02 2024
Tue, Jul 09 2024
Tue, Jul 16 2024
Tue, Jul 23 2024
Tue, Jul 30 2024
Tue, Aug 06 2024
Tue, Aug 13 2024
Tue, Aug 20 2024
Tue, Aug 27 2024
Tue, Sep 03 2024
Tue, Sep 10 2024
Tue, Sep 17 2024
Tue, Sep 24 2024
Tue, Oct 01 2024
Tue, Oct 08 2024
Tue, Oct 15 2024
Tue, Oct 22 2024
Tue, Oct 29 2024
Tue, Nov 05 2024
Tue, Nov 12 2024
Cost: $6.50 Each

Links & Tags

The Neon

$6.50 Movie Day at The Neon is taking place at The Neon, which is located at 130 E 5th St in Dayton. The Neon - Dayton's destination for movie time, neon movies has an excellent gallery plus a newer styled theater. Can accommodate up to 144 for meetings or banquets.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.