Melody 49 Drive-In Movies

Melody 49 Drive-In Movies

Melody 49 Drive-In movie theater on two outdoor Screens Friday, Saturday, Sunday.

Event details

Address: 7606 Pleasant-Plain Rd, Clayton, OH 45309 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Fri, Jul 19 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jul 21 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Jul 26 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jul 28 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Aug 02 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 03 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Aug 04 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 19 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 21 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 26 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 02 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 04 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 09 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 11 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 16 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 18 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 23 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 25 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 30 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 01 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 06 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 08 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 13 2024 8:00pm
Cost: Box Office Opens at 8:00PM $25.00 Per Carload $22.00 Active Military With I.D. $15.00 Car With A Single Person

Melody 49 Drive-In Movies

DRIVE-IN SHOWTIMES RAIN OR SHINE!

MOVIE SCHEDULE

SCREEN 1
105.3 FM

See website for movie schedule

SCREEN 2
100.5 FM

See website for movie schedule

**START TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE**
**USE AN FM RADIO FOR SOUND**

Melody 49 Drive-In

Melody 49 Drive-In Movies is taking place at Melody 49 Drive-In, which is located at 7606 Pleasant-Plain Rd in Clayton. Melody 49 Drive-In - Attend The Theatre Regularly - In No Other Way Can You Enjoy Life for So Little!

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.