Dixie Drive-In Movies

Dixie Drive-In Movies

Step back in time at the Dixie Twin Drive-In Theater. Join us for an unmatched outdoor movie theater experience.

Event details

Address: 6201 N. Dixie, Dayton, OH 45414 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Fri, Jun 28 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 29 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jun 30 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Jul 05 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 06 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jul 07 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Jul 12 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 13 2024 8:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jul 14 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 28 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 05 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 07 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 12 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 14 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 19 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 21 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 26 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 02 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 04 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 09 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 11 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 16 2024 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 18 2024 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 23 2024 8:00pm

Dixie Drive-In Movies

Dixie Drive-In Movie Theater

The Dixie Twin Drive-In Theater, located in Dayton has 2 huge Screens, each with its own State-of-the-Art Digital Projector. Join us for an unmatched outdoor movie theater experience.  Movies start at dark and there’s a full Concession Stand of food, drinks, treats, snacks, and meals for you and your family to enjoy!

Drive-In Movie Schedule

Screen 1
(107.3 FM)

Screen 2
(105.3 FM)

See website to check movie schedule

Links & Tags

Dixie Drive-In Movie Theater

Dixie Drive-In Movies is taking place at Dixie Drive-In Movie Theater, which is located at 6201 N. Dixie in Dayton. Dixie Drive-In Movie Theater - The grounds of the Dixie Twin Drive-In offer an asthetic view back to the 1950's. Holding confortably up to 900 vehicles enjoy our tree enclosed grounds. We have two HUGE movie screens!

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.