CURIO at Courthouse Square

CURIO at Courthouse Square

FREE Entertainment throughout the summer months on Courthouse Square in downtown Dayton with CURIO! (formerly known as “The Square Is Where)

Event details

Address: Third and Main Streets, Dayton, OH 45402 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 16 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jul 17 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Jul 18 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 23 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jul 24 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Jul 25 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 30 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jul 31 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Aug 01 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 16 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Wed, Jul 17 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Thu, Jul 18 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 23 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Wed, Jul 24 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Thu, Jul 25 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 30 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Wed, Jul 31 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 01 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 06 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Wed, Aug 07 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 08 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 13 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Wed, Aug 14 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 15 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 20 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Wed, Aug 21 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 22 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 27 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Wed, Aug 28 2024 Noon - 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 29 2024 Noon - 2:00pm

CURIO Lunch Box: Free lunchtime entertainment in downtown Dayton

Looking for a fun way to break up your lunch break this summer?  Head to Courthouse Square for CURIO Lunch Box, a free lunchtime entertainment series happening Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from noon to 2 p.m.  Enjoy live entertainment outdoors while grabbing lunch from a nearby food vendor or downtown restaurant.

More info: Free Lunchtime Entertainment and Social Events Return to Courthouse Square

Official Webpage: CURIO at Courthouse Square - Downtown Dayton Partnership

Courthouse Square

CURIO at Courthouse Square is taking place at Courthouse Square, which is located at Third and Main Streets in Dayton. Courthouse Square - Courthouse Square, operated by the Board of County Commissioners, is an outdoor entertainment facility located at the corner of Third and Main Streets in the heart of downtown Dayton.

Downtown Dayton Partnership.

Downtown Dayton Partnership - A nonprofit organization that includes information about working, living and having fun in downtown Dayton.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.