Treasure Aisles Flea Market

Treasure Aisles Flea Market

We are open every Saturday & Sunday from 9AM – 5PM RAIN OR SHINE!

Event details

Address: 320 N. Garver Rd., Monroe , OH 45050 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 01 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jun 02 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 08 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jun 09 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jun 16 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jun 01 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jun 02 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jun 08 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jun 09 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jun 16 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jun 23 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jun 30 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jul 07 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jul 14 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jul 21 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Jul 28 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Aug 04 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Aug 11 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun, Aug 18 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 9:00am - 5:00pm

Treasure Aisles Flea Market

One of Ohio's Largest flea markets with over 500 vendors Inside & Outside
Treasure Aisles...The Bargain Hunters Paradise! (Formerly known as Turtle Creek Flea Market until 2008 when it was completely renovated and changed names.)Over 64 acres of shopping & entertainment close to Cincinnati, Columbus and Dayton with over 500 shops and Miles & Miles of Aisles & Aisles!

Links & Tags

Treasure Aisles Flea Market

Treasure Aisles Flea Market is taking place at Treasure Aisles Flea Market, which is located at 320 N. Garver Rd. in Monroe . Treasure Aisles Flea Market - Bargain Hunters Paradise! 500+ Shops&Vendors Near Cincy & Dayton, Wknds Year Round, Rain/Shine, 9am-5pm; Great Food; Live Music; Family-Friendly Retail-Tainment.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.