2nd Street Market

2nd Street Market

Reminiscent of European markets, 2nd Street Market is alive with local growers, bakers, culinary specialists, artisans, people, and activity during market hours.

Event details

Address: 600 E 2nd Street, Dayton, OH 45402 [Map/directions]
Sun, Mar 03 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Mar 08 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Mar 09 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 10 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Mar 15 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Mar 16 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 17 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 03 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Mar 08 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Mar 09 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 10 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Mar 15 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Mar 16 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 17 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Mar 22 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Mar 23 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 24 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Mar 29 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Mar 30 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 31 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Apr 05 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Apr 06 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 07 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Apr 12 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Apr 13 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 14 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Apr 19 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Apr 20 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 21 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, Apr 26 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sat, Apr 27 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sun, Apr 28 2024 11:00am - 3:00pm

2nd Street Market

2nd Street Market, Downtown Dayton, OH

A local-food focused farmer's market experience. Our local vendors literally have apples to zucchini and everything in between. Do lunch at our food court - Visit one of the delectable eateries where you will find anything from European pastries to the good ole' sandwich.  Find unique handmade items, wine, chocolates, pastries, freshly baked breads, pies & more! Bring the whole family - even out of town guests - to experience the vibrant, downtown atmosphere.

2nd Street Market

2nd Street Market is taking place at 2nd Street Market, which is located at 600 E 2nd Street in Dayton. 2nd Street Market - More than 40 vendors offer a unique selection from delicious lunch options to fresh vegetables, meats and eggs, artisan breads, cheeses, flowers, bottles of wine, delectable sweets and home decor! - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.