Sidney Farmers Market

Sidney Farmers Market

The Great Downtown Sidney Farmers Market. Fresh produce, baked goods, jams, jellies, plants, flowers, and crafts offered.

Event details

Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 22 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 29 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 06 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 13 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 03 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 10 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 17 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Sep 14 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Sep 21 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Sep 28 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Oct 05 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, Oct 12 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm

Sidney Farmers Market

Join us every Saturday, 8:00 a.m. to Noon! The market is located around the courtsquare, right in the heart of downtown Sidney.  Crafters offer a large variety of homemade items, and farmers bring their freshest produce to tantalize your taste buds. Fresh baked goods and jams and jellies are always a crowd pleaser. Plants and flowers are abundant. Shop early for your best selection! 

Sidney-Shelby County Chamber of Commerce.

Sidney-Shelby County Chamber of Commerce - Enhancing the business climate in Shelby County conducive to stability and growth in an effort to serve, support, and promote the Corporation and its Members.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.