Oakwood Farmers Market

Oakwood Farmers Market

Fresh fruits, vegetables, flowers, and other fine products in downtown Oakwood Saturdays 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM.

Event details

Event by: City of Oakwood
Location: Far Hills Ave and Orchard Dr, Dayton OH 45419 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 14 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 21 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 28 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Oct 05 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm

Oakwood Farmers Market

Oakwood Farmers' Market

June 8 thru October 5, 2024

Fresh fruits, vegetables, honey, maple syrup, flowers, meat, and other fine products at the Oakwood Farmers’ Market in downtown Oakwood rain or shine 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM Saturdays.  The market will be held in the city municipal lot just off Far Hills Avenue, located at 22 Orchard Drive.

City of Oakwood.

City of Oakwood - Official City Website

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.