Lunch Specials at The Trolley Stop

Lunch Specials at The Trolley Stop

We offer daily lunch specials Monday thru Friday. Please visit our Facebook page for specials.

Event details

Address: 530 E. Fifth Street, Dayton, OH 45402 [Map/directions]
Fri, Feb 23 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, Feb 26 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 27 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, Feb 28 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, Feb 29 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, Mar 01 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 04 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, Feb 23 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, Feb 26 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 27 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, Feb 28 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, Feb 29 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, Mar 01 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 04 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 05 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, Mar 06 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 07 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, Mar 08 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 11 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 12 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, Mar 13 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 14 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, Mar 15 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 18 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 19 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, Mar 20 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 21 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, Mar 22 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 25 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 26 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, Mar 27 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 28 2024 11:00am - 2:00pm

The Trolley Stop

Lunch Specials at The Trolley Stop is taking place at The Trolley Stop, which is located at 530 E. Fifth Street in Dayton. The Trolley Stop - We offer friendly service, delicious cocktails, wine, cider, draft, bottled, & canned beer, fresh, homemade food from local growers, AND host live music in Downtown Dayton. - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.