Greenville Farmers Market

Greenville Farmers Market

Fresh, local produce, baked goods, and handmade items. Vendors will be taking precautions as mandated by the state.

Event details

Location: E 4th St & S Broadway St, Greenville, OH 45331 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 14 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 21 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 28 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Oct 05 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Oct 12 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm

Greenville Farmers Market

Located at the Darke County Courthouse at 4th & Broadway in downtown Greenville, the Downtown Greenville Community Market will run every Saturday from June 15 through October 12 from 9 am to 1 pm.  

Greenville Farmers’ Market has been a Darke County staple since 1998. This year promises to be another great year for fresh produce, baked goods and crafts from local vendors.

Visit the market throughout the season to find a varied selection of goods from the local vendors, including:

  • fresh produce
  • honey
  • craft items
  • handcrafted jewelry
  • fudge
  • seedlings
  • organic produce
  • herbs
  • baked goods
  • jams & jellies
  • homemade noodles
  • bread
  • fresh flowers
  • chocolates
  • candied nuts
  • dog treats
  • seasoning mixes
  • candles
  • microgreens
  • and much more!

Event attendees can expect to see a varied lineup of vendors and goods each week.

Main Street Greenville.

Main Street Greenville - Main Street Greenville promotes historic preservation and economic development, resulting in a cultural downtown district that attracts and retains businesses and entrepreneurs, making downtown a desirable destination.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.