Half Price Happy Hour at The Trolley Stop

Half Price Happy Hour at The Trolley Stop

Enjoy Half Price Appetizers* (dine-in only), $3 Cocktails from 4-7p, 6 Days a Week. Titos Tuesday Vodka Drinks $4, Wine Down Wednesday $4 Glasses of wine!

Event details

Address: 530 E. Fifth Street, Dayton, OH 45402 [Map/directions]
Wed, Feb 28 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, Feb 29 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, Mar 01 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, Mar 02 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, Mar 04 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, Mar 05 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 06 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, Feb 28 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, Feb 29 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, Mar 01 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, Mar 02 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, Mar 04 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, Mar 05 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 06 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, Mar 07 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, Mar 08 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, Mar 09 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, Mar 11 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, Mar 12 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 13 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, Mar 14 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, Mar 15 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, Mar 16 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, Mar 18 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, Mar 19 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 20 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, Mar 21 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, Mar 22 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Sat, Mar 23 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, Mar 25 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, Mar 26 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 27 2024 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Half Price Happy Hour at The Trolley Stop

* Half Off Appetizers excludes meat and cheese board. 

We've got Trolley Stop Apparel too ~ perfect for gift-giving!

The Trolley Stop

Half Price Happy Hour at The Trolley Stop is taking place at The Trolley Stop, which is located at 530 E. Fifth Street in Dayton. The Trolley Stop - We offer friendly service, delicious cocktails, wine, cider, draft, bottled, & canned beer, fresh, homemade food from local growers, AND host live music in Downtown Dayton. - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.