Downtown Franklin Farmers Market

Downtown Franklin Farmers Market

A weekly, outdoor Farmers Market featuring fresh, local produce and much more!

Event details

Event by: Chamber45005
Location: One Benjamin Franklin Way, Franklin, OH 45005 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 14 2024 9:00am - 1:00pm
Cost: FREE

Franklin Farmers Market - 2024

DOWNTOWN FRANKLIN OHIO FARMERS MARKET

Join us every Saturday through Sept 14, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. for local products including fresh produce, honey/jams, and bread

An outdoor Farmers Market featuring fresh, local produce. We also carry wonderful baked goods; cookies; jams and jellies; fresh flowers; nut brittles; farm-fresh eggs, beef, chicken, and pork; handcrafted soaps and body butters; local, raw honey; and so much more! Family-oriented. Free parking. 

Kids Days on the second Saturdays of June, July, and August, with library story time and a bounce house *unconfirmed for 2024

Chamber45005.

Chamber45005 - Serving Franklin, Carlisle, Franklin Township, and beyond.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.