Dayton Flyers - Mens Basketball
Login

Search Dayton


Articles  Directory  Events
close
 
 
 
 

Dayton Ohio - Dayton Flyers - Men's Basketball

Dayton Flyers - Men's Basketball
UD Arena
1801 Edwin C. Moses Blvd, Dayton, OH 45402 [map it]

2021-22 Men’s Basketball Schedule - HOME GAMES AT UD ARENA

Dayton Flyers - Men's Basketball

Home games at UD Arena

  • Monday, Nov. 1 Cedarville (Exh.) 7 p.m. None
  • Tuesday, Nov. 9 Illinois Chicago 7 p.m. Spectrum News 1
  • Saturday, Nov. 13 UMass-Lowell 6 p.m. ESPN+
  • Wednesday, Nov. 17 Lipscomb 7 p.m. Spectrum News 1
  • Saturday, Nov. 20 Austin Peay 2 p.m. Bally Sports Ohio
  • Wednesday, Dec. 1 Alabama State 7 p.m. ESPN+
  • Saturday, Dec. 4 Northern Illinois 2 p.m. Bally Sports Ohio
  • Sunday, Dec. 12 Virginia Tech 2 p.m. ESPN2
  • Tuesday, Dec. 21 Southern 7 p.m. Spectrum News 1
  • Sunday, Jan. 2 St. Bonaventure* 12 Noon CBS Sports Network
  • Wednesday, Jan. 5 VCU* 7 p.m. CBS Sports Network
  • Tuesday, Jan. 11 Saint Louis* 7 p.m CBS Sports Network
  • Wednesday, Jan. 19 Fordham* 7 p.m. Spectrum News 1
  • Friday, Jan. 28 Rhode Island* 7 p.m. ESPN2
  • Wednesday, Feb. 9 Duquesne* 7 p.m. Spectrum News 1
  • Saturday, Feb. 12 George Washington* 2 p.m. Spectrum News 1
  • Wednesday, Feb. 23 Massachusetts* 7 p.m. Spectrum News 1
  • Saturday, March 5 Davidson* 12:30 p.m. USA Network

The home of Flyer Basketball is Tom Blackburn Court at the University of Dayton Arena.
All times Eastern Time and subject to change.

FOR THE FULL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE VISIT DAYTONFLYERS.COM

RELATED EVENTS
More things to do around Dayton:
More Information
  • Directory Profile:

    Dayton Flyers
    The Dayton Flyers are the intercollegiate athletic teams of the University of Dayton of Dayton, Ohio.
  • Event Venue:

    UD Arena
    1801 Edwin C. Moses Blvd
    Dayton, OH 45402
    [Get Map]
    Call: (937) 229-4635
    The University of Dayton Arena is a multi-purpose sports and entertainment facility that features Dayton Flyer basketball, along with other various events.

Dayton Ohio Events

Dayton Local publishes events in the Greater Dayton region. If you have an event to promote, click here!