Scottish Country Dance Lessons

Scottish Country Dance Lessons

Come learn the reels, jigs, and strathspeys of Scotland in a relaxed and fun atmosphere. No experience or partner are required. All you need are soft-soled shoes and comfortable clothing.

Event details

Address: 2917 Berkley St., Kettering, OH 45409 [Map/directions]
Mon, Mar 04 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 11 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 18 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 25 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 01 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 08 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 15 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 04 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 11 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 18 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 25 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 01 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 08 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 15 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 22 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 29 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, May 06 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, May 13 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, May 20 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, May 27 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jun 03 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jun 10 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jun 17 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jun 24 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jul 01 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jul 08 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jul 15 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jul 22 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Jul 29 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Aug 05 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Aug 12 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Mon, Aug 19 2024 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Cost: First class is FREE. Subsequent classes are $5.00.

Scottish Country Dance Lessons

The Flying Ghillies Scottish Country dancers invite you to learn the reels, jigs, and strathspeys of Scotland in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Class is held every Monday afternoon from 2:30-4:30 at the Michael Solomon Pavilion, 2917 Berkley St., Dayton, Ohio. No partner is required. Beginners are welcome as well as all levels of experience. Wear comfortable, soft-soled shoes. First class is FREE. Subsequent classes are $5.00 each. For more information email dkbrooks7@gmail.com 

The Michael Solomon Pavilion

Scottish Country Dance Lessons is taking place at The Michael Solomon Pavilion, which is located at 2917 Berkley St. in Kettering. The Michael Solomon Pavilion - The Michael Solomon Pavilion is in the parking lot of the Community Golf Course in Kettering. - read more

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.