Fitness in the Park at Riverscape
Login

Search Dayton


Articles  Directory  Events
close
 
 
 
 

Dayton Ohio - Fitness in the Park at Riverscape

Fitness in the Park at Riverscape
Google Calendar Yahoo Calendar Saturday, August 07, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Google Calendar Yahoo Calendar Saturday, August 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Google Calendar Yahoo Calendar Saturday, August 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Virtual event
Free Event

Come down to RiverScape and move your workout outdoors! Virtual yoga and zumba also available.

Fitness in the Park at Riverscape

Fun and effective workouts under the pavilion at Riverscape

Fitness in the Park is back and in person! Reservations required. * Online classes also available.

Move your workout outdoors!  Fitness programs are most Saturdays throughout the summer from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. Here is the 2021 schedule:

Yoga
Sat. May 8
Sat. May 22
Sat. June 12
Sat. July 10
Sat. July 24
Sat. Aug 7

Zumba
Sat. May 15
Sat. June 5
Sat. June 26
Sat. July 17
Sat. Aug 21
Sat. Aug 28

Wear comfortable clothes and bring water. Come enjoy a terrific, free, outdoor workout!

This program is weather-dependent.

RELATED EVENTS
More things to do around Dayton:
More Information
  • Directory Profile:

    Five Rivers MetroParks
    Five Rivers MetroParks protects the region's natural heritage and provides outdoor experiences that inspire a personal connection with nature. Bike rentals are available.
  • Event Venue:

    Riverscape MetroPark
    111 E. Monument Avenue
    Dayton, OH 45402
    [Get Map]
    Call: 937-274-0126
    Activities for all ages - from concerts to community events to river rentals, to ice-skating and more.

Dayton Ohio Events

Dayton Local publishes events in the Greater Dayton region. If you have an event to promote, click here!