Fitness in the Park at Riverscape
Login

Search Dayton


Articles  Directory  Events
close
 
 
 
 

Fitness in the Park at Riverscape

Fitness in the Park at Riverscape
Riverscape MetroPark
111 E. Monument Avenue, Dayton, OH 45402 [map it]
Free Event

Move your workout outdoors: FREE outdoor workouts at RiverScape May-August, 2022!

Fitness in the Park at Riverscape

Fun and effective workouts under the pavilion at Riverscape

Move your workout outdoors!  Fitness programs are most Saturdays throughout the summer from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Here is the 2022 schedule:

Yoga
Sat. May 21
Sat. June 18
Sat. July 16
Sat. July 23
Sat. Aug 6
Sat. Aug 27

Zumba
Sat. May 7
Sat. June 4
Sat. June 25
Sat. July 9
Sat. Aug 13
Sat. Aug 20

Wear comfortable clothes and bring water. Come enjoy a terrific, free, outdoor workout!

This program is weather-dependent.

RELATED EVENTS
More things to do around Dayton:
More Information
  • Directory Profile:

    Five Rivers MetroParks
    Five Rivers MetroParks protects the region's natural heritage and provides outdoor experiences that inspire a personal connection with nature. Bike rentals are available.
  • Event Venue:

    Riverscape MetroPark
    111 E. Monument Avenue
    Dayton, OH 45402
    [Get Map]
    Call: 937-274-0126
    Activities for all ages - from concerts to community events to river rentals, to ice-skating and more.

Dayton Ohio Events

Dayton Local publishes events in the Greater Dayton region. If you have an event to promote, click here!