Trivia Night at TJ Chumps in Fairborn

Trivia Night at TJ Chumps in Fairborn

Enjoy the best ribs, burgers, salmon and more at Chumps in Fairborn. Live Trivia every Tuesday 7pm to 10pm!

Event details

Venue: TJ Chumps
Address: 1100 E. Dayton-Yellow Springs Rd., Fairborn, OH 45324 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Tue, May 28 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 04 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 11 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 18 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jun 25 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 02 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Jul 09 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, May 28 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 04 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 11 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 18 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jun 25 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 02 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 09 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 16 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 23 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Jul 30 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 06 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 13 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 20 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Aug 27 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Sep 03 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Sep 10 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Sep 17 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Sep 24 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Oct 01 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Oct 08 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Oct 15 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Oct 22 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Oct 29 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Nov 05 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, Nov 12 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Trivia Night at TJ Chumps in Fairborn

Live Trivia every Tuesday 7pm to 10pm at TJ Chumps in Fairborn!
Situated right off of I-675, TJ Chumps hosts Live Trivia every Tuesday night from 7 to 10 pm and Happy Hour every day from 3 to 6 pm.
 
TJ Chumps - Fairborn 
1100 E. Dayton-Yellowsprings Rd.
Fairborn, OH 45324

Links & Tags

TJ Chumps

Trivia Night at TJ Chumps in Fairborn is taking place at TJ Chumps, which is located at 1100 E. Dayton-Yellow Springs Rd. in Fairborn. TJ Chumps - TJ Chumps is a family sports restaurant that offers a wide variety of food selections from a kids menu to sushi grade salmon. Watch all of your favorite sports on our HDtvs. We have a large covered patio at each location-perfect for any weather!

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.