Paris Flea Market at the Dixie Drive-In

Paris Flea Market at the Dixie Drive-In

Buy, Sell and Trade - toys, tools, home decor, kitchen wares, clothes, crafts and more! Plus - get locally grown fresh produce at low low prices!

Event details

Address: 6201 N. Dixie, Dayton, OH 45414 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jun 23 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jun 30 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jul 07 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jul 14 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jul 21 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Jul 28 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Aug 04 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Aug 11 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Aug 18 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Jun 23 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Jun 30 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Jul 07 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Jul 14 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Jul 21 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Jul 28 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 04 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 11 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 18 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Aug 25 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 01 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 08 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 15 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 22 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Sep 29 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Oct 06 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Oct 13 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Oct 20 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Oct 27 2024 6:00am - 12:00pm
Cost: Customer Admission – $1

Flea Market at the Dixie Drive-In

Buy, Sell and Trade new, used, and vintage merchandise
Located on the grounds of the Dixie Twin Drive-In Theater, The Paris Flea Market offers great bargains in this outdoor market!
 
Open every Sunday morning from 6 AM – Noon, from April – October (weather permitting).

This Dayton outdoor market offers a great way for folks to sell their items locally, while other folks save tons of money on new, used, and vintage merchandise! At a low fee of $10, with no contracts, vendors are able to set up at their convenience. Customers only pay $1 per car entry fee.

Don’t skip breakfast, starting at 7AM we have you covered with a delicious and affordable breakfast menu which gives you the opportunity to shop while you eat.

Dixie Drive-In Movie Theater

Paris Flea Market at the Dixie Drive-In is taking place at Dixie Drive-In Movie Theater, which is located at 6201 N. Dixie in Dayton. Dixie Drive-In Movie Theater - The grounds of the Dixie Twin Drive-In offer an asthetic view back to the 1950's. Holding confortably up to 900 vehicles enjoy our tree enclosed grounds. We have two HUGE movie screens!

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.