Wine Down Wednesday's @ The Florentine

Wine Down Wednesday's @ The Florentine

Stop by Wednesday for HALF-OFF bottles of wine!

Event details

Address: 21 W Market St, Germantown, Ohio 45327 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Wed, May 29 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jun 05 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jun 12 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jun 19 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jun 26 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jul 03 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Jul 10 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, May 29 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 05 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 12 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 19 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 26 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jul 03 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jul 10 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jul 17 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jul 24 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jul 31 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Aug 07 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Aug 14 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Aug 21 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Aug 28 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Sep 04 2024 4:00pm - 9:00pm

The Florentine Restaurant

Wine Down Wednesday's @ The Florentine is taking place at The Florentine Restaurant, which is located at 21 W Market St in Germantown. The Florentine Restaurant - NEW OWNERSHIP - An Historical Landmark with an elevated menu and a cozy inviting atmosphere!

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.