Shiloh Farmers Market

Shiloh Farmers Market

Located on the corner of Main St. & Philadelphia Dr every Saturday! We will have food trucks this year!

Event details

Address: 5300 Philadelphia Dr, Dayton, OH 45415 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Jun 15 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Jun 22 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Jun 29 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Jul 06 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Jul 13 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Jul 20 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Jul 27 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Aug 03 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Aug 10 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Aug 17 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Aug 24 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Aug 31 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Sep 07 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Sep 14 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Sep 21 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Sep 28 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 05 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 12 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 19 2024 9:00am - 2:00pm

Shiloh Farmers Market

The farmers’ market is located on the corner of Main St. & Philadelphia Dr, in the parking lot of Shiloh Church.

* Produce Perks are incentive tokens given to customers who use an Ohio Direction Card (“electronic benefits transfer” or EBT card) to purchase food. EBT cardholders can swipe their card and ask to withdraw a desired amount. The market provides tokens for the transaction and additional Produce Perks that can be spent on fruits and vegetables. The incentive is a dollar-for-dollar match to every dollar spent (up to $25) using an Ohio Direction Card at the market. There is no minimum purchase amount to qualify for the incentives.

 

Shiloh Church

Shiloh Farmers Market is taking place at Shiloh Church, which is located at 5300 Philadelphia Dr in Dayton. Shiloh Church - Shiloh Church - Living the Word by Serving the World.

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.