Clifton Mill Christmas Lights 2024

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights 2024

One of the country's finest -with millions of Christmas Lights illuminating the mill, the gorge, the riverbanks, trees and bridges.

Event details

Venue: Clifton Mill
Address: 75 Water St, Clifton, OH 45316 [Map/directions]
Add to Google calendar Fri, Nov 29 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Nov 30 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sun, Dec 01 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Mon, Dec 02 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Tue, Dec 03 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Wed, Dec 04 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Thu, Dec 05 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Fri, Dec 06 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to Google calendar Sat, Dec 07 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Nov 29 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Nov 30 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sun, Dec 01 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Dec 02 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Dec 03 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Dec 04 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Dec 05 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Dec 06 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Dec 07 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sun, Dec 08 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Dec 09 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Dec 10 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Dec 11 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Dec 12 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Dec 13 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Dec 14 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sun, Dec 15 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Dec 16 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Dec 17 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Dec 18 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thu, Dec 19 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, Dec 20 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat, Dec 21 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sun, Dec 22 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Dec 23 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Cost: Admission is $15 per person for everyone age 4 and older. Children 3 and under always get in free!

The Legendary Lights of Clifton Mill

scroll down for photos

A Miami Valley tradition bringing the spirit of Christmas and smiling faces - Open Every Day from Nov 29 through December 30, 2024

Clifton Mill Christmas LightsFor over 30 years, Clifton Mill has celebrated the Christmas season in a very special way. Our light display is one of the country's finest with over 3.5 million lights illuminating the mill, the gorge, the riverbanks, trees, and bridges. There is even a 100-foot "waterfall" of twinkling lights. The flip of one switch turns all the lights on at once transforming night into a fantastical winter wonderland.

The lights have been featured in Midwest Living and Ohio Magazine. There is a Miniature Village, a Santa Claus Museum and spectacular synchronized lights and music show that features the old Covered Bridge. Every night until Christmas you can peek into Santa's Workshop to see a live Santa at work and then, every 15 minutes or so, watch him check his list and go up the chimney to load his sleigh!

So gather your family and head out to see The Legendary Lights of Clifton Mill for an instant "Christmas Spirit" boost. 

What You Should Know:

  • The gates open at 5pm, the lights come on at 6pm
  • The gates close at 9pm, light go off 30 minutes later
  • Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, hours are 6-8pm
  • Parking is free
  • Santa is busy working and not available for photos
  • Admission is $15 per person for everyone age 4 and older. Children 3 and under always get in free!
  • Mastercard & Visa are accepted, convenience fee will be charged at the gate

Photos: Clifton Mill Christmas Lights 2024

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights
Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights
Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights
Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights
Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights
Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights
Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights
Clifton Mill Christmas Lights

Clifton Mill

Clifton Mill Christmas Lights 2024 is taking place at Clifton Mill, which is located at 75 Water St in Clifton. Clifton Mill - Built in 1802, historic Clifton Mill is one of the largest water powered grist mills still in existence. Come see our Legendary Christmas Lights!

You might also like these local events

Dayton Events Calendar

While we strive to provide accurate and up-to-date information on Dayton Local, we cannot guarantee its completeness or absence of errors. Your use of this website signifies your acceptance of our terms & conditions. To report any inaccuracies or provide feedback, please send us a note. Thank you.