RiverScape MetroPark’s FREE 2022 Summer Music Series
Login

Search Dayton


Articles  Directory  Events
close
 
 
 
 

RiverScape MetroPark’s FREE 2022 Summer Music Series

RiverScape MetroPark’s FREE 2022 Summer Music Series
5/5/2022

Enjoy FREE music under the pavilion - here's the concert schedule for the 2022 RiverScape Summer Music Series

RiverScape MetroPark’s FREE 2022 Summer Music Series

RiverScape MetroPark’s FREE 2022 Summer Music Series

Big Band, progressive bluegrass, R&B concerts and more at Riverscape Metropark on select Thursday and Friday nights in the pavilion. Bring your own seating! 

Dayton Salsa Project - free salsa dance lessons Friday, June 3

Bob Gray Orchestra - big band and swing music Thursday, June 9

Big Gil Blues & His Funky All Stars - R&B Thursday, June 16

The Goodwin Brothers - progressive bluegrass Thursday, June 23

Central Jazz Big Band - big band and swing music Thursday, July 7

Authorized Personnel - rhythm and blues Thursday, July 14

Bohemian Funk - rock and soul Thursday, July 21

Kyleen Downes and The Pullouts - Guitarist and songwriter Kyleen Downes followed by the piano infused music of The Pullouts Friday, August 5

Kim Kelly Orchestra - big band and swing music Thursday, August 11

Joslyn & The Sweet Compression - original soul and funk Thursday, August 18

Neo American Pioneers - original Americana and Rock Thursday, August 25

Check the Riverscape Metropark page for a full line-up of events at Riverscape, including all your favorite summer festivals.

MORE NEWS
More Information
  • Directory Profile:

    Five Rivers MetroParks
    Five Rivers MetroParks protects the region's natural heritage and provides outdoor experiences that inspire a personal connection with nature. Bike rentals are available.